Home Forums Forum FLA over the last 15 years. Reply To: FLA over the last 15 years.

Captain Plasma
Participant

I am new to the FLA since this year, but already blown away by most of their stuff, right down to early ambient material. Mechanical Soul is a disappointment, i wrote a review on RYM which says:
“Deviator b-sides